skip navigation
Badge
Swat challenge

Training

Welcome to our 2016 Training Calendar! Please click the calendar tab on the left for more information about each course

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

November 2016

Date Event Location Contact
1-2 CTS Field Force Grenadier Course Carmel, IN Dan Miller 724-932-2177/ext. 110
1-3 CTT-Solutions 3-Day Low-Light Pistol Course Bloomington, IN Lisa Pannone, Office Administrator CTT-Solutions LLC 253 318-7023 (cell) 520 423-3011 (fax) www.ctt-solutions.com
10 Enhanced Carbine MTT Richmond, IN Tony Emanuele tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com
13-14 Tactical Patrol Officer Course Louisville, KY 4008 Champions Trace Lane Louisville, KY 40218 502.882.2622 Adam Smith Asmith@NSGGlobal.com
15-18 Safariland Less than Lethal Instructor Course, November 15-18 Clinton Township, MI Yvette @ 800 - 347 - 1200 or Yvette.cox@ safariland.com

December 2016

Date Event Location Contact

January 2017

Date Event Location Contact

February 2017

Date Event Location Contact
6-11 IMI Academy Krav Maga Instructor Course Vincennes, IN Haim Geri haim.geri@imisystems.com Senior Instructor & Operational Advisor IMI Academy for Advanced Security & Anti-Terror Training Tel.: 972-8-9357040 Mobil: 972-52-9598727
21-22 MTAC/3M Entry, Cordon, and High-risk Operations Course Muncie, IN Brandon Bateman- 615-945-2122 | Aaron Iwanciw- 931-505-0028 | Eric McBride- 765-505-6822

March 2017

Date Event Location Contact
6-11 Active Shooter and Lone Wolf Terrorism Course IMI Academy, Israel Haim Geri haim.geri@imisystems.com Senior Instructor & Operational Advisor IMI Academy for Advanced Security & Anti-Terror Training Tel.: 972-8-9357040 Mobil: 972-52-9598727

April 2017

Date Event Location Contact

May 2017

Date Event Location Contact

June 2017

Date Event Location Contact
26-27 PepperBall Instructor Course Carmel, IN SGT. JOHN MCALLISTER 317-571-2500 JMCALLISTER@CARMEL.IN.GOV

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com