Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Membership Sponsors Training MTT Conference Sniper Cell TEM Resources
Badge
Swat_challenge

Training

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

January 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

February 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

March 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

April 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

May 2014

Date Event Location Contact

June 2014

Date Event Lcation Contact

July 2014

Date Event Location Contact

August 2014

Date Event Location Contact
24-26 Kentucky Tactical Officers Association's Conference Louisville, Kentucky KTOA Treasurer Walter Martin wmartin@frankfort.ky.gov
25-29 SWAT Team Leader Development Ashtabula, Ohio Laura Gerhart lauragerhart@ntoa.org

September 2014

Date Event Location Contact
8-12 NRA LEO Handgun/Shotgun Instructor School Boonville, Indiana Guy Minnis (retired EPD) gminnis@wowway.com
15-19 Basic SWAT School - FWPD Ft. Wayne, Indiana Terry Wilson terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us
23-26 SPEAR System: Applications for Control & Arrest Ft. Wayne, Indiana Laura Braun Laura.Braun@co.allen.in.us
29-Oct 3 Basic Executive Protection Course Evansville, Indiana Bryan Hillis bryan@alexandergs.com

October 2014

Date Event Location Contact
6-7 Pepperball Instructor/Armorer Certification Carmel, Indiana Karen Buchholz kbuchholz@pepperball.com
13-17 Tactical TL Instructor Course Rob Trivino Indianapolis, Indiana Robert.Stradling@indy.gov
15-16 Taser Instructor Course Carmel, Indiana http://www.taser.com/training/Pages/events.aspx
15-17 Combative Transitions to Your Firearm Winchester, Indiana Shannon Rogers srogers@thecraft.com

November 2014

Date Event Location Contact
23-25 Illinois Tactical Officers Association's Conference Oakbrook, IL itoa@itoa.org

December 2014

Date Event Location Contact
2-3 TAPS - Pat McNamara Bloomington, Indiana Sgt. Mick Williams williamm@bloomington.in.gov

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com