skip navigation
Home Membership Sponsors Training MTT Conference Sniper Cell TEM Resources
Badge
Swat_challenge

Training

Welcome to our 2015 Training Calendar! Please click the calendar tab on the left for more information about each course

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

January 2015

Dates Event Location Contact

February 2015

Dates Event Location Contact
9th Law Enforcement Tools for Supporting Veterans in Transition Carmel Police Department brown.kathi@spcollege.edu

March 2015

Dates Event Location Contact
23-25 Workhorse Training 3 Day Structure Clearing Course Indianapolis, IN James Gray www.workhorsetraining.com james@workhorsetraining.com

April 2015

Dates Event Location Contact
6-10 Alexander Global Strategies 5 Day Law Enforcement Protective Operations Course Evansville, IN bryan@alexandergs.com www.alexandergs.com 1-844-AGS-RISK
13-14 Work Horse Training is holding a 2-Day SWAT Perimeter School Brownsburg, IN James Gray www.workhorsetraining.com james@workhorsetraining.com
20-22 Evergreen Mountain Fundamental Carbine and Pistol Course Greenfield, IN Jerami Summers, jsummers@greenfieldin.org
27-29 Workhorse Training Advanced Fighting Handgun Course Indianapolis, IN James Gray www.workhorsetraining.com james@workhorsetraining.com
28-29 2-day Basic Patrol Rifle Certification Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com

May 2015

Date Event Location Contact
1 ISOA Breaching MTT Muscatatuck, IN ISOA MTT Coordinator Tony Emanuele tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com
4 Emergency Medical Response for Firearms Instructors Course Carmel, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com
7 Ferguson Debrief, Michael Brown Shooting Windsor, ON Tony Smith (519)819-1131 windsorfergusondebrief@gmail.com www.tacticalsynergy.ca
15 Solving Crime Trends with Electronic Stakeouts: Tracking and Apprehending Criminals Carmel, IN Lt. Travis Martinez travismartinez72@gmail.com
15-18 Evergreen Mountain/PDS Tactical Asymmetric Sniper Deployments Fort Wayne, IN Rob Trivino rob@evergreenmountainusa.com (910) 635-2217
27-28 Spartan Tactical 2-day Dynamic Handgun Combatives Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com

June 2015

Date Event Lcation Contact
6-12 Bloomington Police Dept. Basic SWAT Course Bloomington, IN LT. Mick Williams 812-349-3329 or at williamm@bloomington.in.gov
14-16 ISOA 2015 Annual Conference Fort Wayne, IN See conference tab on website
16 Glock Armorer's School Carmel, IN www.glocktraining.com
18 Hancock County Joint Tactical Team 2015 Golf Outing Fundraiser Pendleton, IN Jake Lewis - 765.620.1554
17-19 Glock Instructor Workshop Carmel, IN www.glocktraining.com
23-26 Safariland Less Lethal Instructor Course Schererville, Indiana training@armorholdings.com ATTN: Yvette Cox Yvette.cox@safariland.com
29-30 Spartan Tactical 2-day Basic Patrol Rifle Certification Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com
28-03 Singleton International-6 Day M4/AR15 & MP5 Instructor Fort Wayne, IN Phil Singleton Off: (540) 349-2491. Fax: (540) 349-1747. philsingleton@earthlink.net

July 2015

Date Event Location Contact
6-10 T.E.E.S. Explosive Handlers and Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center, IN Mike O’Rourke at MO’rourke@isp.in.gov
11-12 Mike Pannone 2-Day Covert Carry Rochester, IN Alias Training, LLC 2100 Mediterranean Ave - 173 Virginia Beach, Virginia, 23451 757-215-1959 (Mon-Fri 8AM-5PM) http://aliastraining.com/mikepannone2-daycovertcarry-july11-122015-rochesterin.aspx
20-21 Spartan Tactical 2-day Dynamic Room Entry Rifle Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com
27 ISOA Active Shooter MTT Chesterton, IN Tony Emanuele tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com 609-665-5010

August 2015

Date Event Location Contact
3-4 Spartan Tactical 2-day Basic Patrol Rifle Certification Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com
6 ISOA MTT Tactical First Aid Chesterton, IN Tony Emanuele 609-665-5010 tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com
10-12 3 Day Manual, Ballistic Breaching, and Thermal Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center Butlerville, IN 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com
12 Hornady Evolution of Ammunition Carmel, IN Tony Emanuele 609-665-5010 tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com

September 2015

Date Event Location Contact
1 Spartan Tactical 2-day Advanced Tactical Shotgun Course Hammond, IN John Krupa www.teamspartan.com (708) 990-4367 jkrupa3@aol.com
14-18 Alexander Global Law Enforcement Protective Operations Course Marion County, IN Bryan Hillis http://www.alexandergs.com/law-enforcement-protective-operations-6/
30 ISOA Counter Ambush MTT Evansville, IN Tony Emanuele tonyemanuele33@hotmail.com 609-665-5010

October 2015

Date Event Location Contact

November 2015

Date Event Location Contact

December 2015

Date Event Location Contact

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com