skip navigation
Badge
Screen shot 2017 05 09 at 10.28.07 am

Training

Welcome to our 2017 Training Calendar! Please click the calendar tab on the left for more information about each course

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

August 2017

Date Event Location Contact
22-25 Safariland Less Lethal Courses South Bend, IN Yvette @ 800 - 347 - 1200 or Yvette.cox@ safariland.com

September 2017

Date Event Location Contact
02 Lt. Col. Dave Grossman Bulletproof Mind New Castle, IN Fellowship of Christian Peace Officers fcpohenry@gmail.com
10-12 Great Lakes Law Enforcement Challenge Central Lake, MI Mike Hart mhart_34@live.com 317-710-0336
11-12 LE Low Visibility Handgun Operations Course Fort Wayne, IN (844)-AGS-RISK (247-7475) info@alexandergs.com
11-22 Fort Wayne PD Basic SWAT School Fort Wayne, IN To register please e-mail terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us or telephone Terry Wilson at (260) 427-1240.
12-14 Northern Red Training- Advanced Opposition CQB Muscatatuck Urban Training Center, IN reservations@northernred.com
19-22 2017 Safariland Training Group Conference Homestead, FL 800.347.1200 Option Training
26-28 Extreme Close Quarter Concepts (ECQC) Law Enforcement Only Course Carmel, IN Craig Douglas csd1375@hotmail.com

October 2017

Date Event Location Contact
Oct 9-12 Hill County Combatives High Risk Control Tactics Indianapolis, IN Mark Rand (317) 506 - 9832
Oct 22-27 Active Shooter and Lone Wolf Terrorism Course IMI Academy, Israel Haim Geri haim.geri@imisystems.com Senior Instructor & Operational Advisor IMI Academy for Advanced Security & Anti-Terror Training Tel.: 972-8-9357040 Mobil: 972-52-9598727
Oct 23- Nov 3 ILEA Advanced Observer/Sniper Plainfield, IN LT Dave Kipper dkipper@ilea.in.gov or (317) 837-3220

November 2017

Date Event Location Contact
7-10 TAC/Rob Trivino of Evergreen Mountain – Tactical Team Leader Course Muncie, IN Robert Trivino rob@evergreenmountainusa.com (910) 635 - 2217
13-17 ILEA Patrol Rifle Instructor Plainfield, IN LT Dave Kipper dkipper@ilea.in.gov or (317) 837-3220
28-30 Safariland Basic Tactical Shield Instructor Course Brownsburg, IN Yvette @ 800 - 347 - 1200 or Yvette.cox@ safariland.com

December 2017

Date Event Location Contact

January 2018

Date Event Location Contact
24-25 SLC 2 Human Terrain Mapping and Behavior Pattern Recognition Fishers, IN Six Layer Concepts (929) 277-8867

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com