skip navigation
Badge
Swat_challenge

Training

Welcome to our 2016 Training Calendar! Please click the calendar tab on the left for more information about each course

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

January 2016

Date Event Location Contact
26-27 Kimber Armorer's Course Noblesville, IN Lt. Jon Williams, (317) 770-5754 jwilliams@noblesville.in.us

February 2016

Date Event Location Contact

March 2016

Date Event Location Contact
8-9 Outlaw Motorcycle Gangs- Inside The Biker World New Albany, IN Terry Bannigan, Training Specialist, at tbannigan@magloclen.riss.net or Karen Coluzzi, Training Asst., at kcoluzzi@magloclen.riss.net. If you have questions, please call (800) 345-1322 extension 1515 or 1570
21-25 NTOA Tactical Corrections Officer Course St. Joseph County, IN http://www.ntoa.org/training_calender.php
28-30 Three day Manual/Mechanical, Ballistic, and Thermal Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com
22-24 MTOA Advanced Sniper School Kalamazoo, MI chris.perriat@mtoa.org

April 2016

Date Event Location Contact
25-28 St. Joseph County Basic Tactical Operator Course St. Joseph County, IN Lt. Matt Blank Mblank@co.st-joseph.in.us

May 2016

Date Event Location Contact
2-4 ISOA Annual Training Conference Indianapolis, IN Mike Hart (317) 710-0336
16-20 5 Day Law Enforcement Protective Operations Course Anderson, IN 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com
17-19 UTM Force on Force/NLTA Instructor Course Muncie, IN http://mtactraining.com/
23-26 STOPS Instructor Course Charlestown, IN Ron Hantz, President Pro Train Inc. PO Box 474 Mishawaka, IN 46546-0474 Telephone-(574) 310-1277 website- www.protraininc.com email- protraininc@yahoo.com

June 2016

Date Event Location Contact
1-3 Langdon Tactical Pistol Instructor Course Carmel, IN Ryan Jellison at rjellison@carmel.in.gov
6-10 NWR/NILEA Basic SWAT School Hobart, IN Bob Morgan rmorgan@merrillville.in.gov or NILEA http://www.nilea.com/
12-17 6 Day M4/AR15 & Instructor Fort Wayne, IN (540) 937-4731. Virginia, US philsingleton@earthlink.net www.philsingleton.com Twitter@ Singletoninter.
13-17 Explosive Handlers & Breaching Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
13-17 Hostage Rescue / High Risk Warrant Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
18-19 Mike Pannone 2-Day Carbine Class Rochester, IN http://aliastraining.com/mikepannone2-daycarbineclass-june16-172016-rochesterindiana.aspx
20-22 3 day Tactical Medicine Cours Davies County Sheriff’s Department
20-21 PepperBall Instructor Course Carmel, IN Contact Karen Buchholz Training Manager kbuchholz@pepperball.com (877) 887-3773 toll free
20-21 Israeli Approach to Counterterrorism Course Crown Point, IN Tel: 443.739.1629 Email: bk@masadatactical.com www.MasadaTactical.com
20-22 Mechanical, Thermal & Ballistic Breaching Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
20-24 Dignitary / Witness / Prisoner Protection Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
20-24 Basic Sniper School Fort Wayne, IN Registration: To register please e-mail terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us or telephone Terry Wilson at (260) 427-1240

July 2016

Date Event Location Contact
11-15 PDS Tactical Basic Sniper Course Speedway, IN PDS TACTICAL llc Peter Segreti P.O.BOX 494 Brewster NY 10509 Tel: 845 721 8606 Email: pssrt@aol.com
20-22 3 day Tactical Medicine Cours Washington, IN. 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com

August 2016

Date Event Location Contact
1-3 Three day Manual/Mechanical, Ballistic, and Thermal Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com
4-5 Law Enforcement Protective Operations Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center 1-844-AGS-RISK | info@alexandergs.com | www.alexandergs.com
1-5 Basic SWAT School Bloomington, PD LT. Mick Williams 812-349-3329 or at williamm@bloomington.in.gov

September 2016

Date Event Location Contact
7-9 Mechanical, Thermal & Ballistic Breaching Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
12-16 Explosive Handlers & Breaching Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
12-16 Basic SWAT School Fort Wayne, IN Registration: To register please e-mail terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us or telephone Terry Wilson at (260) 427-1240.

October 2016

Date Event Location Contact
24-26 Command, Control & Leadership October Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
24-27 Mechanical & Ballistic Breaching Instructor Muscatatuck Urban Training Center , IN 901-326-5223 www.energeticentry.com
29-30 Mike Pannone 2-Day Covert Carry Class Rochester, IN http://aliastraining.com/mikepannone2-daycovertcarryclass-oct27-282016-rochesterindiana.aspx
30-Nov 6 Active Shooter and Lone Wolf Terrorism Course Israel Haim Geri haim.geri@imisystems.com Senior Instructor & Operational Advisor IMI Academy for Advanced Security & Anti-Terror Training Tel.: 972-8-9357040 Mobil: 972-52-9598727

November 2016

Date Event Location Contact
1-2 CTS Field Force Grenadier Course Carmel, IN Dan Miller 724-932-2177/ext. 110

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com