Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Membership Sponsors Training MTT Conference Sniper Cell TEM Resources
Badge
Swat_challenge

Training

January 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

February 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

March 2014

Dates Event Location Contact

April 2014

Dates Event Location Contact
16-18 Combative Transitions to Your Firearm Nappanee, Indiana Shannon Rogers srogers@thecraft.com
29-May 1st Michigan Tactical Officers Association's Conference Clinton Township, Michigan MTOA President Chris Periatt chris.periatt@mtoa.org

May 2014

Date Event Location Contact
1-3 3 Day Carbine - Mike Pannone Hammond, Indiana Sgt. Matt Jones mjones@hammondpolice.com
7-9 Structure Clearing Class Indianapolis, Indiana James info@workhorsetraining.com
8-9 Pepperball Instructor Course Carmel, Indiana kbuchholz@pepperball.com 877-887-3773
14-15 Invictus Low Signature Operator Course Carmel, Indiana reservations@the-invictus.com http://www.northernred.com/training-courses/category/gun-fighter-weapons/2-day-low-signature-operator-course/
19-22 Ohio Tactical Officers Association's Conference Dayton, Ohio OTOA President Pat Fiorilli patrick.fiorilli@otoa.org
20-22 Mid-South Rifle/Pistol Course Frankfort, Kentucky Tim Austin timothy.austin@ky.gov
28-30 Winning Mindset & Survival Tactics Lafayette, Indiana Bryan Hillis bryan@alexandergs.com

June 2014

Date Event Lcation Contact
1-3 National Patrol Rifle Conference & Competition Detroit, Michigan Jeff Felts jfelts@centermassinc.com
2-6 Basic SWAT - NIRST Hobart, Indiana Carrie Greer carriegreer.nilea@gmail.com
4-5 WSTC/EoTech Certified Operators Course Lebanon, Indiana Ron Carter ron@wstc.us
10-13 UC Narcotics Transitions to Your Firearm From Concealment & Vehicle Fighting Mishawaka, Indiana Shannon Rogers srogers@thecraft.com
23-25 Open Source Intel Techniques Carmel, Indiana Marie Doan mdoan@carmel.in.gov
23-27 Basic SWAT School - BPD Bloomington, Indiana Sgt. Mick Williams williamm@bloomington.in.gov
23-27 E-Collar K9 Training Evansville, Indiana Ofc. Jason Thomas jrthomas@evansvillepolice.com
23-27 Active Shooter/Terrorist Response Instructor Course Evansville, Indiana Steve Claggett claggett4646@sbcglobal.net
23-27 SPEAR System: Instructor Certification Ft. Wayne, Indiana Laura Braun Laura.Braun@co.allen.in.us

July 2014

Date Event Location Contact
7-18 KTOA 80 Hour Basic SWAT Course Greenville, Kentucky Tim Austin timothy.austin@ky.gov
15-16 Handgun Low Light - Mike Pannone Bloomington, Indiana Sgt. Mick Williams williamm@bloomington.in.gov
15-18 Safariland Less-Lethal Instructor Program Indianapolis, Indiana
15 Safariland OC Aerosol Projectors Instructor Program Indianapolis, Indiana
16 Safariland Less-Lethal Munitions Instructor Program Indianapolis, Indiana
17 Safariland Chemical Munitions Instructor Program Indianapolis, Indiana
18 Safariland Distraction Devices Instructor Program Indianapolis, Indiana
21-25 Basic Executive Protection Course Brownsburg, Indiana Bryan Hillis bryan@alexandergs.com
21-26 Advanced Hostage Rescue Muncie, Indiana Steve Claggett claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

August 2014

Date Event Location Contact
11-13 TFTT 2 Man Team Tactics Ft. Wayne, Indiana Cpl. Robert Heffner robert.heffner@co.allen.in.us
14-15 TFTT Vehicle Engagement Tactics Ft. Wayne, Indiana Cpl. Robert Heffner robert.heffner@co.allen.in.us
24-26 Kentucky Tactical Officers Association's Conference Louisville, Kentucky KTOA Treasurer Walter Martin wmartin@frankfort.ky.gov

September 2014

Date Event Location Contact
8-12 Basic Executive Protection Course Evansville, Indiana Bryan Hillis bryan@alexandergs.com
8-12 NRA LEO Handgun/Shotgun Instructor School Boonville, Indiana Guy Minnis (retired EPD) gminnis@wowway.com
15-19 Basic SWAT School - FWPD Ft. Wayne, Indiana Terry Wilson terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us
23-26 SPEAR System: Applications for Control & Arrest Ft. Wayne, Indiana Laura Braun Laura.Braun@co.allen.in.us

October 2014

Date Event Location Contact
13-17 Tactical TL Instructor Course Rob Trivino Indianapolis, IN Robert.Stradling@indy.gov
15-16 Taser Instructor Course Carmel, IN http://www.taser.com/training/Pages/events.aspx
15-17 Combative Transitions to Your Firearm Winchester, Indiana Shannon Rogers srogers@thecraft.com

November 2014

Date Event Location Contact
23-25 Illinois Tactical Officers Association's Conference Oakbrook, IL itoa@itoa.org

December 2014

Date Event Location Contact
2-3 TAPS - Pat McNamara Bloomington, Indiana Sgt. Mick Williams williamm@bloomington.in.gov

Training Partners

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ct-solutions.com

 

EGM Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

S.K.I.D.D.S.

Visit Website

Brad Smith

CA

(626) 523-4028

topdogwck1@aol.com

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Lisle, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

 Pat McNamara

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

Frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com