skip navigation
Badge

Training

Welcome to our 2018 Training Calendar! Please click the calendar tab on the left for more information about each course

TRAINING PARTNERS

Alexander Global Strategies

Visit Website

Bryan Hillis

Logansport, IN

(844) 247-7475

info@alexandergs.com

Blauer Tactical Systems

Visit Website

Tony Blauer

Encinitas, CA 

(877) 773-2748

tony@blauertactical.com

 

Boone Ballistics, LLC

Buford Boone

Tuscaloosa, AL

(540) 446-9129

buford.boone@boonenewspapers.com

Breachpoint Security Consultants

Visit Website

George Sheridan, Jr. 

Muncie, IN 

(765) 212-4200

K9Heri@aol.com

Canine Tactical Operations/SKIDDS

Visit Website

Brad Smith

Las Vegas, NV

(626) 523-4028

Topdogwck1@aol.com

CRAFT International, LLC

Visit Website

Shannon Rogers

Dallas, TX

(214) 550-6960

srogers@thecraft.com

CTT Solutions

Visit Website

Mike Pannone

Tucson, AZ

(253) 318-7022

info@ctt-solutions.com

 

D Company, Leaders & Training LLC

Tom Di Tomasso

Southern Pines, NC

(910) 690-2847

Tom.DiTomasso@D-Co.us

 

DS Group

David Selden

Hampstead, NC

(910) 309-6492

dselden29@gmail.com

Evergreen Mountain LLC

Visit Website

Rob Trivino

Taos, NM 

(910) 635-2217

rob@evergreenmountainusa.com

 

Fulcrum Tactical

Visit Website

Steve Claggett

Dallas, TX

(972) 743-1044

claggett4646@sbcglobal.net

Hard Target

Visit Website

Guy Minnis

Evansville, IN

(812) 483-544

gminnis@hardtargetfirearms.com

 

L.E.A.D. Consultants Inc.

Visit Website

Michael Odle

Santa Clarita, CA

(661) 263-9214

leadcons@aol.com

 

Masada Tactical, LLC

Visit Website

Tzviel 'BK' Blankchtein

Pikesville, MD

(410) 415-6015

info@masadatactical.com

 

Progressive Combat Solutions

Visit Website

Ken Good

San Diego, CA

(858) 354-8165

info@progressivecombat.com

 

Redback One

Visit Website

Jason Falla

Chesapeake, VA

(757) 436-2352

jason@redbackone.com 

May 2018

Date Event Location Contact
2-4 Evergreen Mountain Shoot House Instructor Mount Carroll, Illinois Robert Trivino rob@evergreenmountainusa.com (910) 635-2217
5 ITOA ITOA - Apprehending Fleeing Suspects Oak Brook, IL www .itoa.org
7-8 Six Layer Concepts 16-hour LEO Basic Human Terrain Mapping and Behavior Pattern Recognition Course Lafayette, IN info@slcsquared.com or (929) 277 - 8867
7-11 St. Joseph County Metro SWAT Team - Basic Tactical Officer School South Bend, IN Lt. Matt Blank mblank@sjcpd.org
10-11 AR-15 Armorer Course Riverdale, IL Will Larson william.larson@gmail.com
16-18 AGS Three Day Manual/Mechanical, Ballistic, and Thermal Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center info@alexandergs.com or (844)-AGS-RISK (247-7475)
17 MTAC SCN Meeting Muncie, IN admin@mtactraining.com
21-22 Safariland Tactical Breaching Course Terre Haute, IN 800.347.1200 option training http://www.safariland.com/training
21-24 NWR SWAT Basic SWAT School Northwest, IN Team Commander Robert Morgan at rmorgan@merrillville.in.gov
21-15 ILEA Basic Sniper School Camp Atterbury, IN Lt. Dave Kipper dkipper@ilea.in.gov
29-01 Safariland Less Lethal Instructor Schererville , IN Lauren @ 800-347-1200 Opt Training lauren.coppedge@safariland.com

June 2018

Date Event Location Contact
5-7 ILEA Designated Marksman School Plainfield, IN Lt. Dave Kipper dkipper@ilea.in.gov
7-8 Ballistic Shield Tactics Course Indianapolis, IN Rob Trivino rob@evergreenmountainusa.com
11-15 MTAC Basic SWAT School Muncie, IN MTAC-Tony Skinner 765-505-6822
18-22 Bloomington PD Basic SWAT Course Bloomington, IN LT. Mick Williams 812-349-3329 or at williamm@bloomington.in.gov

July 2018

Date Event Location Contact

August 2018

Date Event Location Contact
3 Battleline Tactical (Kris "Tanto" Paronto & Dave "Boon" Benton) Defensive Pistol Course Fowler, IN Judy Wilkinson jlwilkinsonconsulting@gmail.com or (706) 518 2116
4-5 Battleline Tactical (Kris "Tanto" Paronto & Dave "Boon" Benton) Defensive Pistol and Carbine Course Fowler, IN Judy Wilkinson jlwilkinsonconsulting@gmail.com or (706) 518 2116
17 ISOA/MTAC MTT Advanced Force on Force Muncie, IN
30-31 PepperBall Instructor/Armorer Course Noblesville, IN Karen Buchholz kbuchholz@pepperball.com

September

Date Event Location Contact
5-7 AGS Three Day Manual/Mechanical, Ballistic, and Thermal Breaching Course Muscatatuck Urban Training Center info@alexandergs.com or (844)-AGS-RISK (247-7475)
10-21 Fort Wayne PD Basic SWAT School Fort Wayne, IN Terry Wilson at terry.wilson@ci.ft-wayne.in.us or telephone Terry Wilso (260) 427-1240

October

Date Event Location Contact
Oct 9 - 12 Safariland Less Than Lethal Brownsburg, IN Lauren @ 800-347-1200 or lauren.coppedge@safariland.com
Oct 22 - Nov 2 ILEA Advanced Sniper School Plainfield, IN Lt. Dave Kipper dkipper@ilea.in.gov

TRAINING PARTNERS

Reston Group Training

Visit Website

Jared Reston

Jacksonville, FL

(904) 608-6748

jreston@restongrouptraining.com

Safariland Training Group

Visit Website

Jacksonville, FL

(800) 347-1200

Shadow 6

Visit Website

James Gilliland

Birmingham, AL

(912) 704-2515

james@shadow6.net

Shivworks

Visit Website

Craig "Southnarc" Douglas

(228) 217-4302

csd1375@hotmail.com

Shooter Performance Institute

Visit Website

Michael Ayala

Austin, TX

(512) 415-0406

mike@shooterperformanceinstitute.com

Singleton International

Visit Website

Phil Singleton

Warrenton, VA 

(540) 349-2491

philsingleton@earthlink.net

Snipercraft, Inc

Visit Website

Derrick Bartlett

Sebring, FL

(863) 385-7835

derrick@snipercraft.org

 

Spartan Tactical Training Group

Visit Website

John Krupa III

Downers Grove, IL 

(708) 207-2594

JKRUPA3@aol.com

 

SRW, Inc

Visit Website

Steven 'Randy' Watt

Ogden, UT

randy@srwsplops.com

 

TFTT

Visit Website

Max Joseph

Huntington Beach, CA

(714) 206-5168

director@tftt.com

 

TMACS Inc.

Visit Website

Pat McNamara

Pinehurst, NC

(910) 818-1407

mac@tmacsinc.com

Viking Tactics, Inc.

Visit Website

Kyle Lamb

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 987-5983

kyle@vikingtactics.com

 

Vogel Dynamics

Visit Website

Bob Vogel

(419) 560-0954

robert@vogeldynamics.com

Way of the Gun

Visit Website

Frank Proctor

AL

(256) 624-7037

frank@wayofthegun.us

Work Horse Training Group

Visit Website

James Gray

Indianapolis, IN

(317) 201-5930

info@workhorsetraining.com

XTerra 7, Inc

Visit Website

Randal Williams

Fayetteville, NC

(910) 723-5033

rwilliams@xterra7.com